Visa exemption

Visa exemption will be given to a passport holder from ASEAN countries, including Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Visa on arrival

China, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Nepal and India can have visa on arrival and it costs from $20 to $40.

Steps to apply On-Arrival-Visa

  1. Arrive at the airport
  2. Get the on arrival visa form and fill in the form
  3. Submit the completed form together with your passport and 2 photographs
  4. Pay visa fee by cash in US Dollar
  5. After providing everything needed, wait nearby, your name will be called once your visa is ready